PREMIERE Bonjour Minuit – a theatre of poetry : Proem, Episodes I:I ~ I:IV (2014-15)

BM premiere_POSTER

Mu-Xuan Lin

Bonjour Minuit – a theatre of poetry : Proem, Episodes I:I, I:II, I:III, I:IV (2014-15)
for three vocalists, ensemble, and electronics

PREMIERE PERFORMANCE

Matt Sharrock, conductor
Aliana de la Guardia, soprano
Thea Lobo, mezzo-soprano
Sam Kreidenweis, baritone
Orlando Cela, flute/piccolo/alto flute
Joe Walker, horn
Yoko Hagino, piano
Mike Williams, percussion
Lilit Hartunian, violin
Stephen Moratto, violoncello
Eddie Kass, contrabass

Saturday, May 7th, 20h00
Slosberg Hall of Brandeis University
415 South St., Waltham, MA 02453, USA

This entry was posted in Updates! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

