DOUBLE JEOPARDY (2013), PART OF PROTONWERK NO.3 CONCERT BROADCAST BY SRF 2 KULTUR, JULY 9TH 2014

SRF Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen logo

FINALLY!!!  Double Jeopardy (2013) for flute, clarinet, lupophon, kontraforte, violin, violoncello, harp, and piano, performed by the Ensemble Proton Bern, is to be broadcast alongside works by other Protonwerk No.3 composers on SRF 2 kultur TODAY.

Please visit SRF website for the stream :
http://www.srf.ch/sendungen/neue-musik-im-konzert/protonwerk-no-3

Wednesday July 9th, 2014
CEST (Central European Summer Time) – 22H35
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) – 4:35 PM   (New York, Boston)
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) – 1:35 PM    (Los Angeles, San Francisco)
CST (China Standard Time) – 4:35 AM    (Taipei)

Neue Musik im Konzert – Protonwerk No.3
Aram Hovhannisyan
Yasutaki Inamori
Nicolas von Ritter
Jesse Broekman
Mu-Xuan Lin

Ensemble Proton Bern –
Bettina Berger (flute), Martin Bliggenstorfer (lupophon), Richard Haynes (clarinet), Lucas A. Rössner (kontraforte), Maximilian Haft  (violin), Jan-Filip Tupa (violoncello), Samuel Fried (piano), Vera Schnider (harp), Matthias Kuhn (conductor)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Updates! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s